• uconn
Page content relevant to:

Pre-Award Proposal Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Tracy Bourassa Director tracy.bourassa@uconn.edu
Amanda Betley Grants & Contracts Specialist 860.486.2788 amanda.betley@uconn.edu
Lisa Conant Grants & Contracts Specialist 860.486.4163 lisa.conant@uconn.edu
Holly Graham Grants & Contracts Specialist 860.486.1695 holly.graham@uconn.edu
Ella Myles Grants & Contracts Specialist 860.486.4852 ella.myles@uconn.edu
MiChelle Pereira Lopes Grants & Contracts Specialist 860.486.6008 michelle.p.lopes@uconn.edu
Joanna Sabal Grants & Contracts Specialist joanna.sabal@uconn.edu
Elliott Holmes Grants & Contracts Assistant elliott.holmes@uconn.edu
Jeanette Morales Grants & Contracts Assistant 860.486.7167 jeanette.morales@uconn.edu
General Email preaward@uconn.edu

Pre-Award Contact by Assigned Academic Unit

Academic Unit Contact
Accounting Holly Graham
African American Studies, Institute of Holly Graham
Agricultural & Resource Economics Lisa Conant
Allied Health Sciences Holly Graham
Animal Science Lisa Conant
Anthropology Holly Graham
Art & Art History Holly Graham
Asian American Studies Institute Holly Graham
Benton (William) Museum of Art Holly Graham
Biomedical Engineering Holly Graham
Biotechnology/Bioservices Center Holly Graham
Center for Clean Energy Engineering MiChelle Pereira Lopes
Center for Environmental Science & Engineering Holly Graham
Center for Integrative Geosciences Holly Graham
Center for Postsecondary Education and Disability Ella Myles
Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering Ella Myles
Chemistry MiChelle Pereira Lopes
Civil & Environmental Engineering Lisa Conant
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences, Office of Dean Holly Graham
Communication MiChelle Pereira Lopes
Comcast Center of Excellence for Security Innovation Holly Graham
Computer Science & Engineering Ella Myles
Connecticut Advanced Computing Center Ella Myles
Connecticut Center for Economic Analysis Holly Graham
Connecticut Institute for Resilience & Climate Adaptation (CIRCA) Lisa Conant
Connecticut Small Business Development Center Holly Graham
Connecticut Transportation Institute MiChelle Pereira Lopes
Cooperative Extension System Lisa Conant
Curriculum & Instruction Ella Myles
Digital Media & Design Holly Graham
Dramatic Arts Holly Graham
Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Holly Graham
Economics MiChelle Pereira Lopes
Educational Leadership Ella Myles
Educational Psychology Ella Myles
Electrical & Computer Engineering Holly Graham
English Holly Graham
Engineering Diversity Program Ella Myles
Eversource Energy Center Ella Myles
Finance Holly Graham
Geography MiChelle Pereira Lopes
Global Affairs, Office of MiChelle Pereira Lopes
Graduate Education MiChelle Pereira Lopes
History MiChelle Pereira Lopes
Human Development & Family Studies Holly Graham
Humanities Institute Ella Myles
Institute for Collaboration of Health, Intervention & Policy (inCHIP) Lisa Conant
Institute of Materials Science MiChelle Pereira Lopes
Journalism Holly Graham
Kinesiology Holly Graham
Latin American & Caribbean Studies, Center for Holly Graham
Linguistics MiChelle Pereira Lopes
Literatures, Cultures & Languages Holly Graham
Management Holly Graham
Marine Sciences Lisa Conant
Marketing Holly Graham
Materials Science & Engineering MiChelle Pereira Lopes
Mathematics MiChelle Pereira Lopes
Mechanical Engineering Ella Myles
Molecular & Cell Biology Holly Graham
Music Holly Graham
Natural Resources & the Environment Lisa Conant
Northeast Undersea Research Technology & Education Center (NURTEC) Lisa Conant
Nutritional Sciences Lisa Conant
Office of Institutional Equity MiChelle Pereira Lopes
Operations & Information Management Holly Graham
Pathobiology & Veterinary Science Lisa Conant
Pharmaceutical Sciences Ella Myles
Pharmacy Practice Ella Myles
Philosophy MiChelle Pereira Lopes
Physical Therapy Lisa Conant
Physics Holly Graham
Physiology & Neurobiology Holly Graham
Plant Science & Landscape Architecture Lisa Conant
Political Science Holly Graham
Provost & Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs MiChelle Pereira Lopes
Psychological Sciences MiChelle Pereira Lopes
Public Policy Holly Graham
Public & Environmental Safety MiChelle Pereira Lopes
Puerto Rican & Latino Studies, Institute of Holly Graham
Regional Campuses MiChelle Pereira Lopes
School of Business Holly Graham
School of Education, Office of Dean Ella Myles
School of Engineering, Office of Dean Ella Myles
School of Fine Arts Holly Graham
School of Law Ella Myles
School of Nursing Holly Graham
School of Pharmacy, Office of the Dean Ella Myles
School of Social Work MiChelle Pereira Lopes
Sea Grant College Program, Connecticut Lisa Conant
Sociology Holly Graham
Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences Holly Graham
Statistics MiChelle Pereira Lopes
Student Activities MiChelle Pereira Lopes
Student Affairs MiChelle Pereira Lopes
Student Health Services MiChelle Pereira Lopes
Tech Park Ella Myles
Undergraduate Education MiChelle Pereira Lopes
University Libraries MiChelle Pereira Lopes
Urban & Community Studies Holly Graham
UTC Institute for Advanced Systems Engineering Lisa Conant
Vice President for Research Ella Myles
Werth Institute Ella Myles