Page content relevant to:

    Research Deans Council

    The membership of the Research Deans Council (RDC) consists of the Associate Deans for Research (or equivalent) of all UConn/UConn Health schools and colleges.  Please feel free to contact your associate dean or the RDC chair if you have research-related concerns, and in particular concerns that may involve or require collaboration / coordination among the schools/colleges or between the schools/colleges and the OVPR.

    Business

    Lucy Gilson
    lucy.gilson@uconn.edu

    CAHNR

    Kumar Venkitanarayanan
    kumar.venkitanarayanan@uconn.edu

    CLAS

    Ofer Harel
    ofer.harel@uconn.edu

    Dental Medicine

    Rajesh Lalla
    lalla@uchc.edu

    Education

    Jason Irizarry
    jason.irizarry@uconn.edu

    Morgaen Donaldson
    morgaen.donaldson@uconn.edu

    Engineering

    Pamir Alpay
    pamir.alpay@uconn.edu

    Leslie Shor
    leslie.shor@uconn.edu

    Fine Arts

    Alain Frogley
    alain.frogley@uconn.edu

    Law

    Richard Wilson
    richard.wilson@uconn.edu

    Medicine

    Anthony Vella
    vella@uchc.edu

    Nursing

    Xiaomei Cong
    xiaomei.cong@uconn.edu

    Pharmacy

    José Manautou
    jose.manautou@uconn.edu

    Social Work

    Michael Fendrich
    michael.fendrich@uconn.edu