Page content relevant to:

    Research Development Contacts

    Name Title Phone Email
    Michelle Williams, PhD Associate Vice President
    Research Administration & Development
    860.486.3001 michelle.williams@uconn.edu
    Mark Aindow, PhD Executive Director for Innovation, External Engagement, and Industry Relations 860.486.2644 m.aindow@uconn.edu
    Bethany Javidi, MA Large/Complex Proposal Development Specialist bethany.javidi@uconn.edu
    Maryann Markowski Administrative Assistant & Faculty Travel Support 860.486.3001 maryann.markowski@uconn.edu
    Matt Mroz, PhD Internal Funding Programs & Limited Submissions Coordinator 860.486.6378 research@uconn.edu
    Caitlin O’Connell, PhD Research Development Specialist caitlin.o’connell@uconn.edu
    Vacant Research Communications Coordinator