Page content relevant to:

    President’s Research Advisory Council

    Members of the President's Research Advisory Council (PRAC) represent all UConn/UConn Health schools/colleges, as well as undergraduates, graduate students, and postdocs.

     

    Emmanouil Anagnostou
    Engineering
    manos@engr.uconn.edu
     
     

    Jill Anderson
    Law
    jill.anderson@uconn.edu
     

    Diane Burgess
    Pharmacy
    d.burgess@uconn.edu
     
     

    Jeffrey Cohen
    Business
    jeffrey.cohen@uconn.edu
     

    Lisa Eaton
    CLAS
    lisa.eaton@uconn.edu
     
     

    Eric Jackson
    Engineering
    eric.d.jackson@uconn.edu
     
     

    Angela Lanning
    Engineering
    Graudate rep
    angela.lanning@uconn.edu

    Se-Jin Lee
    Medicine
    sejlee@uchc.edu
     
     

    Changchun Liu
    Dental Medicine
    chaliu@uchc.edu
     

    Thomas Long
    Nursing
    In-Residence rep
    thomas.l.long@uconn.edu
     

    Bruce Mayer
    Medicine
    bmayer@neuron.uchc.edu
     

    Gustavo Nanclares
    CLAS
    Faculty Senate rep
    gustavo.nanclares@uconn.edu
     

    Sherry Pagoto
    CAHNR
    sherry.pagoto@uconn.edu
     
     

    Guillermo Risatti
    CAHNR
    guillermo.risatti@uconn.edu

    Wayne Roper
    CAHNR
    Post-Doctoral rep
    wayne.roper@uconn.edu
     

    Tom Scheinfeldt
    Fine Arts
    tom.scheinfeldt@uconn.edu
     

    Juliette Shellman
    Nursing
    juliette.shellman@uconn.edu
     
     

    Brandi Simonsen
    Education
    brandi.simonsen@uconn.edu
     

    Carol Teschke
    CLAS
    carolyn.teschke@uconn.edu
     
     

    Sarah Tsuruo
    CLAS
    Undergraduate rep
    sarah.tsuruo@uconn.edu
     

    Cristina Wilson
    Social Work
    cristina.wilson@uconn.edu