• uconn
Page content relevant to:

Faculty Services Contacts

Pre-Award Support

Name Title Phone Email
Tracy Bourassa Senior Director, Sponsored Program Services tracy.bourassa@uconn.edu
Holly Graham Grant and Contract Manager 860.486.1695 holly.graham@uconn.edu
Tyler Justice Grant and Contract Manager tyler.justice@uconn.edu
Laura Burnett Faculty Services Specialist 860.486.4871 laura.burnett@uconn.edu
Kelly Cunningham Faculty Services Specialist 860.486.4010 kelly.cunningham@uconn.edu
Lynn Guerriero Faculty Services Specialist 860.486.4371 lynn.guerriero@uconn.edu
Kathryn Hassler Faculty Services Specialist 860.486.3007 kathryn.hassler@uconn.edu
Tuccoa Polk Faculty Services Specialist tuccoa.polk@uconn.edu
April Schenck Faculty Services Specialist april.schenck@uconn.edu
General Email facultyservices@uconn.edu

Pre-Award Support by Academic Unit

Academic Unit Contact
Agricultural and Resource Economics Laura Burnett
Allied Health Sciences Lynn Guerriero
Animal Science Tyler Justice
Biomedical Engineering Tuccoa Polk
CAHNR – Office of the Dean Holly Graham
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Kathryn Hassler
CIRCA Tuccoa Polk
Cities, Racism and Equity Kathryn Hassler
Connecticut Advanced Computing Center Kathryn Hassler
Computer Science and Engineering Tuccoa Polk
CT NERR April Schenck
Eversource Energy Center Tyler Justice/Marybeth Brandi
Extension Kelly Cunningham
Humanities Institute Kathryn Hassler
Innovations Institute April Schenck
Kinesiology Tuccoa Polk
Library Kelly Cunningham
Natural Resources and the Environment Holly Graham
Nutritional Sciences April Schenck
Office of the Provost Kelly Cunningham
Pathobiology Lynn Guerriero
Plant Science and Landscape Architecture Kathryn Hassler
School of Business Kelly Cunningham
School of Engineering – Office of the Dean Tyler Justice
School of Fine Arts Tuccoa Polk
School of Law Kelly Cunningham
School of Pharmacy and Pharmacy Practice Laura Burnett
Student Health Services April Schenck
Tech Park Kelly Cunningham
PW-IASE Lynn Guerriero
Vice President for Research April Schenck
Werth Institute Kathryn Hassler

Post-Award Support

Name Title Phone Email
Tracy Bourassa Senior Director, Sponsored Program Services tracy.bourassa@uconn.edu
Mary Loftus Faculty Services Specialist 860.486.8972 mary.loftus@uconn.edu
Matthew Michaud Faculty Services Specialist matthew.michaud@uconn.edu
General Email facultyservices@uconn.edu

Post-Award Support by Academic Unit

Academic Unit Contact
CIRCA Matt Michaud
Humanities Institute Matt Michaud
Institute for Systems Genomics Mary Loftus
Library Matt Michaud
Pharmacy Mary Loftus
Pharmacy Practice Mary Loftus
School of Fine Arts Matt Michaud
School of Law Matt Michaud