• uconn
Page content relevant to:

Faculty Services Contacts

Pre-Award Support

Name Title Phone Email
Tracy Bourassa Director, Pre Award and Faculty Services tracy.bourassa@uconn.edu
Valerie Gilleran Grant and Contract Manager 860.486.0424 valerie.gilleran@uconn.edu
Holly Graham Grant and Contract Manager 860.486.1695 holly.graham@uconn.edu
Laura Burnett Faculty Services Specialist 860.486.4871 laura.burnett@uconn.edu
Kelly Cunningham Faculty Services Specialist 860.486.4010 kelly.cunningham@uconn.edu
Lynn Guerriero Faculty Services Specialist 860.486.4371 lynn.guerriero@uconn.edu
Kathryn Hassler Faculty Services Specialist 860.486.3007 kathryn.hassler@uconn.edu
Tyler Justice Faculty Services Specialist tyler.justice@uconn.edu
Nancy Labonne Faculty Services Specialist 860.486.6752 nancy.labonne@uconn.edu
Tuccoa Polk Faculty Services Specialist tuccoa.polk@uconn.edu
General Email facultyservices@uconn.edu

Pre-Award Support by Academic Unit

Academic Unit Contact
Agricultural and Resource Economics Laura Burnett
Allied Health Sciences Tuccoa Polk
Animal Science Tuccoa Polk
Biomedical Engineering Nancy Labonne
CAHNR – Office of the Dean Kelly Cunningham
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Laura Burnett
CIRCA Lynn Guerriero
Connecticut Advanced Computing Center Kathryn Hassler
Computer Science and Engineering Kathryn Hassler
Eversource Energy Center Marybeth Brandi
Extension Kelly Cunningham
Humanities Institute Kathryn Hassler
Kinesiology Tyler Justice
Library Kelly Cunningham
Natural Resources and the Environment Tuccoa Polk
Nutritional Sciences Kelly Cunningham
Office of the Provost Tyler Justice
Pathobiology Lynn Guerriero
Plant Science and Landscape Architecture Kathryn Hassler
School of Business Kelly Cunningham
School of Engineering – Office of the Dean Tyler Justice
School of Fine Arts Kelly Cunningham
School of Law Tyler Justice
School of Pharmacy and Pharmacy Practice Laura Burnett
School of Social Work Nancy Labonne
Student Health Services Nancy Labonne
Tech Park Tuccoa Polk
UTC-IASE Lynn Guerriero
Vice President for Research Lynn Guerriero
Werth Institute Kathryn Hassler

Post-Award Support

Name Title Phone Email
Tracy Bourassa Director, Pre Award and Faculty Services tracy.bourassa@uconn.edu
Mary Loftus Faculty Services Specialist 860.486.8972 mary.loftus@uconn.edu
April Moore Faculty Services Specialist April.moore@uconn.edu
General Email facultyservices@uconn.edu

Post-Award Support by Academic Unit

Academic Unit Contact
CIRCA April Moore
Curriculum and Instruction (Neag) April Moore
Educational Leadership (Neag) April Moore
Humanities Institute April Moore
Library April Moore
Pharmacy Mary Loftus
Pharmacy Practice Mary Loftus
School of Fine Arts April Moore
School of Law April Moore