• uconn
Page content relevant to:

Faculty Services Contacts

Pre-Award Support

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Reeves Director, Sponsored Program Contract Svcs 860.486.8074 mark.reeves@uconn.edu
Linda Juber Team Leader 860.486.8799 linda.juber@uconn.edu
Laura Burnett Faculty Services Specialist 860.486.4871 laura.burnett@uconn.edu
Kelly Cunningham Faculty Services Specialist 860.486.4010 kelly.cunningham@uconn.edu
Valerie Gilleran Faculty Services Specialist 860.486.0424 valerie.gilleran@uconn.edu
Lynn Guerriero Faculty Services Specialist 860.486.4371 lynn.guerriero@uconn.edu
Kathryn Hassler Faculty Services Specialist 860.486.3007 kathryn.hassler@uconn.edu
Nancy Labonne Faculty Services Specialist 860.486.6752 nancy.labonne@uconn.edu
General Email facultyservices@uconn.edu

Pre-Award Support by Academic Unit

Academic Unit Contact
Agricultural and Resource Economics Valerie Gilleran
Allied Health Sciences Nancy Labonne
Animal Science Valerie Gilleran
Biomedical Engineering Nancy Labonne
CAHNR – Office of the Dean Valerie Gilleran
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Kelly Cunningham
CIRCA Valerie Gilleran
Connecticut Advanced Computing Center Kathryn Hassler
Computer Science and Engineering Kathryn Hassler
Eversource Energy Center Marybeth Brandi
Extension Kelly Cunningham
Humanities Institute Kathryn Hassler
Kinesiology Kathryn Hassler
Library Kelly Cunningham
Natural Resources and the Environment Lynn Guerriero
Nutritional Sciences Kelly Cunningham
Office of the Provost Kathryn Hassler
Pathobiology Lynn Guerriero
Plant Science and Landscape Architecture Kelly Cunningham
School of Business Kelly Cunningham
School of Engineering – Office of the Dean Valerie Gilleran
School of Fine Arts Kelly Cunningham
School of Law Valerie Gilleran
School of Pharmacy and Pharmacy Practice Laura Burnett
School of Social Work Nancy Labonne
Student Health Services Nancy Labonne
Tech Park Valerie Gilleran
UTC-IASE Lynn Guerriero
Vice President for Research Laura Burnett

Post-Award Support

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Reeves Director, Sponsored Program Contract Svcs 860.486.8074 Mark.Reeves@uconn.edu
Linda Juber Team Leader 860.486.8799 linda.juber@uconn.edu
Juliette Dudek Faculty Services Specialist 860.486.8798 Juliette.dudek@uconn.edu
Mary Loftus Faculty Services Specialist 860.486.8972 mary.loftus@uconn.edu
General Email facultyservices@uconn.edu

Post-Award Support by Academic Unit

Academic Unit Contact
CIRCA Juliette Dudek
Curriculum and Instruction (Neag) Linda Juber
Educational Leadership (Neag) Linda Juber
Humanities Institute Mary Loftus
Pharmacy Mary Loftus
Pharmacy Practice Mary Loftus
School of Fine Arts Mary Loftus
School of Law Mary Loftus
School of Social Work Juliette Dudek