• uconn
Page content relevant to:

Award Management (Post-Award) Contacts

Name Title Team Phone Email
Laura Kozma Executive Director 860.486.3798 laura.kozma@uconn.edu
Jen Johnson Interim Associate Director & Interim Asst Director of Post-Award Services 860.486.4293 jennifer.johnson@uconn.edu
Matt Cahill Team Leader Team 1 860.486.3864 matthew.cahill@uconn.edu
Beverly Dauphinais Grants & Contracts Specialist Team 1 860.486.8796 beverly.dauphinais@uconn.edu
Christina Tamburro Grants & Contracts Specialist Team 1 860.486.6667 christina.tamburro@uconn.edu
Jen Johnson Team Leader Team 2 860.486.4293 jennifer.johnson@uconn.edu
Lori Abell Grants & Contracts Specialist Team 2 860.486.4268 lori.abell@uconn.edu
Kelly Corbin Grants & Contracts Specialist Team 2 860.486.6528 kelly.corbin@uconn.edu
Carleen Wells Grants & Contracts Specialist Team 2 860.486.6198 carleen.wells@uconn.edu
Jared Huckle Team Leader Team 3 860.486.3786 jared.huckle@uconn.edu
Jennifer McNeal Grants & Contracts Specialist Team 3 860.486.3833 jennifer.mcneal@uconn.edu
Deb Ives Grants & Contracts Specialist Team 3 860.486.0471 deborah.ives@uconn.edu
Daniela Parciasepe Team Leader & Interim Assistant Director of Post-Award Services Team 4 860.486.2269 daniela.parciasepe@uconn.edu
Kaye Johnson Grants & Contracts Specialist Team 4 860.486.7180 kaye.johnson@uconn.edu
Meg Niewinski Grants & Contracts Specialist Team 4 860.486.1372 meg.niewinski@uconn.edu
Crystal Lawton Grants & Contracts Specialist Team 4 860.486.0064 crystal.lawton@uconn.edu
Carol Schofield Financial Assistant 860.486.8801 carol.schofield@uconn.edu
Doug Willour Financial Assistant 860.486.9489 doug.willour@uconn.edu
Holly Kasem-Beg Subaward Specialist 860.486.4121 subawards@uconn.edu

 

Post-Award Contact by Assigned Academic Unit

Academic Unit Team Academic Unit   Team
Academic Center Exploration Team 1 Kinesiology Team 1
Academic Program Center Team 1 Law School Team 1
African National Congress Team 1 Liberal Arts and Science Dean Team 2
African-American Cultural Center Team 1 Library Dodd Center Team 3
Agricultural Experiment Station Team 1 Linguistics Team 2
Center for Health Intervention and Prevention (CHIP) Team 2 Management Team 1
Agricultural Publications Office Team 1 Marine Sciences / MSTC Team 3
Agricultural and Resource Economics Team 1 Marketing Team 1
Allied Health Team 1 Mathematics Team 2
Animal Science Team 1 Mechanical Engineering Team 4
Anthropology Team 2 Metallurgy Team 4
Art and Art History Team 2 Modern and Classical Languages Team 2
Benton Museum of Art Team 2 Molecular and Cell Biology Team 2
Center for Clean Energy Engineering Team 4 Multicultural and International Affairs Team 1
Center for Environmental Sciences & Engineering Team 1 Natural Resources Management Team 1
Chemical Engineering Team 4 Northeast Undersea Research Technology & Education Center (NURTEC) Team 3
Chemistry Team 2 Nursing Team 3
Civil and Environmental Engineering Team 4 Nutritional Sciences Team 1
Communication Sciences Team 2 Pathobiology Team 1
Computer Science and Engineering Team 4 Pharmaceutical Science Team 3
Connecticut Center for Economics Analysis Team 1 Pharmacy Practice Team 3
Connecticut Global Fuel Cell Center Team 4 Physics Team 2
Connecticut Small Business Dev Center Team 1 Physiology and Neurobiology Team 2
Connecticut Transportation Inst Team 4 Plant Science and Landscape Architecture Team 1
Connecticut Writing Project Team 2 Police Services Team 3
Cooperative Extension Centers Team 1 Political Science Team 2
Cooperative Extension System Team 1 Psychology Team 2
Curriculum and Instruction Team 3 Public and Urban Affairs Inst Team 3
Dramatic Arts Team 2 Public Policy Team 2
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology Team 2 Ratcliffe Hicks School of Agriculture Team 1
Economics Team 2 Rainbow Center Team 1
Educational Development and Training Prog Team 1 Roper Center and ISI Team 1
Educational Leadership Team 3 Sea Grant College Program Team 3
Educational Psychology Team 3 Social Work Team 3
Electrical and Computer Engineering Team 4 Special Educ and Rehabilitation Center Team 3
English Team 2 Stamford Instr & Res Team 3
Family Studies Team 2 Statistics Team 2
Financial Aid Office Team 2 Student Health Services Team 3
Fine Arts Dean Office Team 2 Survey Research Center Team 3
Geography Team 2 Torrington Director Office Team 3
Center for Integrative Geosciences Team 2 VP for Research Team 1
History Team 2 Water Resources Institute Team 1
Institute of Materials Science Team 4 Women’s Center Team 1