• uconn
Page content relevant to:

Safety in Research Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Wesley Byerly, PharmD Associate Vice President for Research Integrity and Regulatory Affairs 860.679.2230 wesley.byerly@uconn.edu
Terri Dominguez, MSPH, CSP Director, Environmental Health and Safety 860.486.0981 terri.dominguez@uconn.edu
Valerie Brangan EHS Occupational Health and Safety Manager 860.486.2982 valerie.brangan@uconn.edu
David Cavallaro, MS, RBP, CBSP Institutional Biosafety Officer and EHS Biological Health and Safety Manager 860.486.3180 david.cavallaro@uconn.edu
Amy Courchesne Radiation Safety Officer and EHS Radiation Safety Manager 860.486.5399 amy.c@uconn.edu
Brent Lewchik, CHMM Chemical Hygiene Officer and EHS Chemical Health and Safety Manager 860.486.4927 brent.lewchik@uconn.edu
Brianna Sullivan Laser Safety Officer and EHS Senior Radiation Safety Specialist 860.486.1108 brianna.sullivan@uconn.edu