• uconn
Page content relevant to:

Safety in Research Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Karen Moré, MS, CPIA Director of Research Compliance 860.486.2459 karen.more@uconn.edu
Brent Lewchik, CHMM Director, Environmental Health and Safety and Chemical Hygiene Officer 860.486.4927 brent.lewchik@uconn.edu
Valerie Brangan, CIH EHS Occupational Health and Safety Manager 860.486.2982 valerie.brangan@uconn.edu
David Cavallaro, MS, RBP, CBSP Institutional Biosafety Officer and EHS Biological Health and Safety Manager 860.486.3180 david.cavallaro@uconn.edu
Amy Courchesne Radiation Safety Officer and EHS Radiation Safety Manager 860.486.5399 amy.c@uconn.edu
Brianna Sullivan Laser Safety Officer and EHS Senior Radiation Safety Specialist 860.486.1108 brianna.sullivan@uconn.edu