IACUC Deadlines & Meetings

Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC) protocols are reviewed once per month; the typical turnaround time from submission to approval is 6-8 weeks. Please allow sufficient time to secure approval when approvals are required to meet funding deadlines.

Protocols must be submitted electronically in Microsoft Word format to iacuc@uconn.edu

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 Wednesday, May 18, 2022