• uconn
  • uconn health
Page content relevant to:

Contact Research IT Services

eRA Help Desk
860.486.7944
eRA-support@uconn.edu
Self-Service Help Desk Portal: https://it.research.uconn.edu/SelfService/

UConn Storrs/UConn Health

Name Title/Role Phone Email
Khamis Abu-Hasaballah, PhD Assistant VPĀ for Research 860.486.1116
860.679.8141
khamis@uconn.edu
Matthew J. Cook, MPH, MBI Director & Help Desk Supervisor 860.486.1698
860.679.3075
matthew.cook@uconn.edu
Support eRA Help Desk 860.486.7944 era-support@uconn.edu

 

UConn Storrs

Name Title/Role Phone Email
Paula Engler Reporting Services & Help Desk Support 860.486.1750 paula.engler@uconn.edu
Jennifer Pelletier Reporting Services & Effort Reporting 860.486.4858 jennifer.pelletier@uconn.edu
Andy Rittner Information System Administration and End User Support 860.486.1864 andrew.rittner@uconn.edu
Charles Tuttle Oracle PL/SQL Developer & Senior Programmer/Analyst 860.486.1861 charles.tuttle@uconn.edu

 

UConn Health

Name Title/Role Phone Email
Sophan Iv Infrastructure Architect 860.679.8989 siv@uchc.edu
Terry Wright Technical Analyst & Help Desk Support 860.679.3368 twright@uhc.edu